top of page

Show Hunter Set

The first-ever National Model Tack Month challenge is wrapping up soon, and what a month it has been! My personal challenge was a Show Hunter Set for my beautiful Brona resin by Eva Rossitier of Celtic Cob Studios. I haven't worked in this scale before, so there were lots of mistakes made and lessons learned, but in the end I am very happy with the set!

I made it from a really lustrous brown bridle leather, and I made all the hardware (except for the TWMHC stirrups) from steel wire.

Doesn't Brona look spiffy all dressed up for a Heavyweight Hunter Class?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page