top of page

Dream Acres Live

Yesterday I live-showed (my first one!) at Dream Acres Live in Parkersburg, IA. What a great time! The show was well-organized, the people were friendly and helpful, and best of all, it was so much fun! I kept my herd very small so that I could learn the ropes: I showed 11 halter horses and in 3 performance classes, but I managed to place in all but one halter class and to NAN in all three perf classes! I wish I had taken more pictures, but I did manage to catch some (though not all) of the performance entries. Enjoy, and thank you Dream Acres Live for a great experience!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page